RCB Vs KXIP IPL 2020 Match Prediction | Watch IPL Live

RCB vs KXIP IPL 2020

RCB vs KXIP IPL 2020: All cricket fans from all of the world are welcome here who are in the search of the result of IPL matches. Today is the match of RCB vs KXIP of IPL Toss Bhavishyavani Prediction 2020. In our page all the information regarding the Today match is available. We have the best astrologer who tells today match result RCB vs KXIP Toss Result and RCB vs KXIP match prediction 2020. Today IPL match is the third match of this series 2020. Also, this is the third match of Dream11 IPL 2020. In these two teams as RCB vs KXIP is going to play. And today the match will be played in the UAE stadium.

RCB vs KXIP IPL 2020

Today is the 3rd match of the IPL 2020. Which is between Royal Challenger Bangalore and kings XI Punjab and played in the UAE stadium. The timing of the match is 7:30 pm onwards today on 21st September 2020. Also, when you talk about the fans RCB wins in fan following. Due to COVID, all the people are watching the IPL in their homes. The public are not allowed in the stadium. And today match toss is pending so cricket fans are searching for the RCB vs KXIP match. We will provide all the predictions and other details regarding today’s match. so keep attaching to us.

KXIP vs RCB My Dream11 Team

Virat Kohli (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), AB de Villiers, Mayank Agarwal, Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikal, Washington Sundar, Glenn Maxwell, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Shami

Kings XI Punjab: KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Nicholas Pooran, Sarfaraz Khan, Glenn Maxwell, Krishnappa Gowtham, Chris Jordan, Sheldon Cottrell, Mohammed Shami, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Hardus Viljoen, Ishan Porel, Tajinder Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Arshdeep Singh, Simran Singh, Harpreet Brar, Chris Gayle, Deepak Hooda, Mandeep Singh, James Neesham, Jagadeesha Suchith, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikal, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Josh Philippe, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dubey, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Adam Zampa, Dale Steyn, Yuzvendra Chahal, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Parthiv Patel, Gurkeerat Singh, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana

For more predictions, details check the links below the post

  • CSK vs DC IPL 2020 Toss Bhavishyavani
  • KKR vs SRH IPL 2020 Toss Bhavishyavani

One thought on “RCB Vs KXIP IPL 2020 Match Prediction | Watch IPL Live”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *